Anasazi Realty

Reviews

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section” _builder_version=”3.22″][et_pb_row admin_label=”row” _builder_version=”3.25″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.25″ custom_padding=”|||” custom_padding__hover=”|||”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.26.7″]

755 North Main Street, Moab

4.8 16 reviews

  • Avatar Sonja K ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great, Reliable Realtors ,Friendly
    Affable, Folks
    They know their Business Well
  • Avatar Jake Roper ☆☆☆☆ 11 months ago
    Found a property that was a good price and went to them to put an offer down. Never heard from the guy again. And the property disappeared. No word on any other properties in the area since. That was months ago. I have my suspicion carma … More will be headed there way.
  • Avatar Semina Shihab ★★★★★ a year ago
    Randy Day was wonderful to work with! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Tracey Lemon ★★★★★ a year ago
    It took Sue a year to find us the home we were looking for another another just dealing with red tape.
    Amazing Job, I highly recommend Sue Dolton and Anasazi Realty
  • Avatar Justin Galloway ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kristie Whipple was the seller's agent and opened the house for us. We had such a great experience with her we chose her to be our agent. Kristie was personal and professional throughout the process. She advocated for us with the loan … More originator and inspector to expedite the process. She jumped in right before closing when some challenges came up with the seller. She personally invested and made sure we closed as planned. We really appreciate the work she put in and smile she held the entire time. Thanks Kristie!
  • Avatar Paige Stuart ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sue Dalton was great! As a first time home buyer in a challenging market for my budget, Sue helped me secure a place I could work with. She helped me negotiate a fair price and I couldn't be more pleased.
  • Avatar Sarah Petersen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sue Dalton was a pleasure to work with. We had just a few days to find the perfect place and she dedicated her attention to us. Once we owned the house, she was so helpful with local references. We would definitely work with her again. … More
  • Avatar Andrew Borchman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sue Dalton helped my wife and I purchase our first house this past fall/winter, which was not easy because we were moving here from out of state. She was exceptionally responsive (even on nights and weekends), and did a great job helping … More us navigate a tricky market. Her patience and effort make her a great realtor, and I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase in Moab!
  • Avatar Megan Arzt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sue is a great agent. I've bought 8 properties through her. She knows the market, always makes time for her clients, responds promptly, and goes above and beyond. I hghly recommend her.
  • Avatar Reed Pendleton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have purchased multiple properties with Sue Dalton and the knowledge that her and her firm have make every transaction an easy process. We recommend giving her a call!
  • Avatar Rick Hamm ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Working with Sue Dalton was great, very responsive and knowledgeable .
  • Avatar Andrea Vicars ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have done 3 transaction with Sue Dalton with this firm and she did an outstanding job. I strongly recommend working with Sue.
  • Avatar renee troutt ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Fast response and service!
  • Avatar Itsmorgannn ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Dawn Lang ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism, Responsiveness

Leave A Review

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]